Greetings!

For some unknown reason, you have stumbled across my little spot in the blogosphere.  I have no idea what will appear here (or when), but what the hell, right?

I may talk about my favorite music, hockey – actual teams or the goings-on with my fantasy squads, or anything that pops into my head that needs letting out, such as the strange things I see at work on the Atlantic City Boardwalk.  So stop back when you have some time and see what the latest topic is.

With any luck at all, you might just be entertained.

Leave a Reply

